Changing your Textline plan

To change or upgrade your Textline plan, click the Gear icon > Organization Settings > Plan & Billing.

In the Pricing Plan section, select the plan you’d like to switch to, then click Save Changes! You will see the pricing change reflected in your next billing cycle.

Please note that if you’ve already surpassed the limits of a lighter plan, such as number of Agents or number of Departments, you will not be able to switch to that plan.

 

Watch the video tutorial on updating Profile & Organization Settings here.