Resolve a Conversation

Use the Resolve button once you’ve finished addressing the contact's question or concern. The Conversation will then appear in your Conversation List as Resolved, alerting your team that no further response is required on the part of your organization.

The Conversation will automatically re-open if the contact responds again, and you can always re-open a Conversation on your end as well.

 

Watch the tutorial on Messaging Basics here